Contact Us - Nalagaat

Name Position Email Phone Number
Oren Itzhaki CEO oreni@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330824
Avi Gez Theater Director avi@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330938
Roey Yamin Marketing and Development Director roey@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330813
Adva Oren Human Resources Director adva@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330830
Ron Ben Amotz Sales Director ron@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330991
Ran Sapojnik Events and Restaurants Director ran@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330817
Shachar Kaplan Purchasing and Logistics Director shachar@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330821
Sivan Melnick-Yaniv Education Development Director pituach@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330999
Anna Petrik Accounting info@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330809
Moshe Hajaj Chef and Kitchen Manager moshe@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330831

 

Name Position Email Phone Number
Yonit Tzor Resource Development Coordinator tal@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330811
Ziv Zikorel Marketing Coordinator marketing@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330811
Shelly Mencel Human Resources Coordinator hr@nalagaat.org.il
Sales Groups Group1@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330818
Sales Individuals Theater1@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330808
ext.1
Mira Goren Restaurants Operation Manager restaurant@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330814
Ofri Assa Events Producer events2@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330829
Limor Marcus Events Producer kapish@nalagaat.org.il
Eti Vainberger Administration eti@nalagaat.org.il 972-3-6330824

Map

Navigation: Jaffa Port Parking Lot – חניון נמל יפו. (Free parking)